Café Stella

Enjoy the finest coffee and chocolate at Café Stella

Café Stella provides the perfect space for you to unwind and enjoy yourself. It is not only popular with chocolate-loving tourists and day-trippers.

Locals, people working in the neighbourhood and families with children also love coming here to enjoy a healthy, all-day gastronomic experience featuring lots of organic, fair-trade and vegetarian products at moderate prices. 

We offer a range of meals to suit all tastes and appetites

In keeping with the company’s philosophy, Café Stella serves up an exciting mix of tradition and modern cuisine. Alongside classic croissants, you will also find power bowls on the menu. We definitely recommend you try the Heisse Schoki (hot chocolate) made with chocolate from Chocolat Stella Bernrain. Whether you’re after breakfast, a midday snack or an after-work drink, we serve a range of healthy and nutritious food and drinks for you to enjoy.

 

 Take a look at the menu 

 

Enjoy sweet delights on the terrace

When the weather is good, our outdoor terrace is the perfect place to enjoy a wonderful view over Lake Constance. This is a favourite spot of the locals and offers enough space to seat up to 30 people. We look forward to welcoming you.

Learn everything there is to know about chocolate

If you have ever wondered what it takes to go from cocoa bean to chocolate bar, the visitor room with its animated walls will give you a fascinating insight into the chocolate production process. This is particularly interesting for families with children who may want to allow longer for their visit.

Play corner for young children

The little ones will be kept busy and entertained in the play corner created especially for them. Perfect if you would like to spend longer with us.

Café Stella

Kaffee- und Schokoladengenuss im Café Stella

Das Café Stella ist ein gemütlicher Ort zum Entspannen und Geniessen – und das nicht nur für schokoladenbegeisterte Touristen und Ausflugsgäste.

Nachbarn, Berufstätige aus der Umgebung und Familien mit Kindern finden hier ebenfalls ein gesundheitsbewusstes gastronomisches Ganztagesangebot mit einem hohen Anteil an Produkten in Bio, Fair Trade und Veggie zu moderaten Preisen. 

Unser kulinarisches Angebot für Sie

Ganz im Sinne der Unternehmensphilosophie präsentiert sich auch das Café Stella mit einer spannenden Mischung aus Tradition und neuen Trends. Neben klassischen Gipfeli stehen auch Power Bowls auf der Speisekarte. Unbedingt empfehlenswert: die heisse Schoki aus der Schokolade von Chocolat Stella Bernrain. Ob Frühstück, Mittags-Snack oder Feierabend-Drink – freuen Sie sich auf ein ausgewogenes, gesundheitsbewusstes Angebot.

 

 Blick in die MenuKarte 

 

Süsse Momente auf der Terrasse geniessen

An schönen Tagen lockt unsere Aussenterrasse mit wunderbarem Blick über den Bodensee. Sie ist der neue Geheimtipp in Kreuzlingen und bietet Platz für bis zu 30 Personen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Alles über Schokolade lernen

Wissbegierige erhalten über einen Besuchsraum Einblick in die Produktion und erfahren an den animierten Wänden alles über die Reise der Kakaofrucht bis zur fertigen Schokolade. Gerade für interessierte Familien mit Kindern lohnt sich ein längerer Besuch.

Spielecke für Kleinkinder

Auf die Allerkleinsten wartet Unterhaltung und Beschäftigung in der extra für sie eingerichteten Spielecke. Perfekt für einen längeren Aufenthalt bei uns.