SchokoLaden chocolate shop

Buy chocolate and gifts in our SchokoLaden chocolate shop

Chocolat Stella Bernrain’s new SchokoLaden chocolate shop occupies a spacious and modern 300 square metre area and is filled with chocolate delights to tempt the tastebuds.

Available to buy are classic bars of chocolate, your own personalised selection of the finest chocolate truffles, exquisite raw ingredients at the “unpackaged” counter, seasonal products such as Easter bunnies or Christmas gifts and treats, vegan products, bargains and other specialities from the successful family business’s own production facility.

Mould your own chocolate

You may want to allow a little more time to make the most of the SchokoLaden chocolate shop’s unique offerings. Along with the great range on offer, there are also many exciting things to experience and discover. Creative chocolate fans have the chance to mould their own organic chocolate and decorate it with ingredients of their choice.

Chocolate moulding is available on the following days:

Wednesday and Friday: 2 p.m. – 5.30 p.m.
Saturday: 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Learn everything there is to know about chocolate

If you have ever wondered what it takes to go from cocoa bean to chocolate bar, the visitor room with its animated walls will give you a fascinating insight into the chocolate production process. This is particularly interesting for families with children who may want to allow longer for their visit.

Benefit now from our promotional offers 

From 18.01 to 31.01.22: 50% on vegane chocolates 272g 

 

WINTER SALE - 50% on x-mas chocolates

50% off CherryBerry and Pomegranate chocolate bar 24x 33 g

SchokoLaden

Schokolade und Präsente kaufen im SchokoLaden

Der neue SchokoLaden von Chocolat Stella Bernrain bietet auf grosszügig und modern gestalteten 300 Quadratmetern alles, was das Schokoladenherz höher schlagen lässt.

Zum Verkauf angeboten werden klassische Schokoladen als Tafeln, feinste Pralinen zum Selbstzusammenstellen, auserlesene Rohstoffe an der «unverpackt»-Theke, saisonale Produkte wie Osterhasen oder Weihnachtsartikel, vegane Produkte, Schnäppchen und andere Spezialitäten aus eigener Produktion des erfolgreichen Familienunternehmens.

Schokolade selber giessen

Für die besonderen Highlights des SchokoLadens empfiehlt es sich, etwas mehr Zeit einzuplanen. Neben dem umfangreichen Einkaufsangebot gibt es viel Spannendes zu erleben und zu entdecken. Kreative Schoko-Fans haben die Möglichkeit, ihre eigene Bio-Schokolade zu giessen und mit ihren persönlichen Lieblingszutaten zu veredeln.

Das Schokoladegiessen findet an folgenen Tagen statt:

Mittwoch und Freitag: 14.00 – 17.30 Uhr
Samstag: 11.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Alles über Schokolade lernen

Wissbegierige erhalten über einen Besuchsraum Einblick in die Produktion und erfahren an den animierten Wänden alles über die Reise der Kakaofrucht bis zur fertigen Schokolade. Gerade für interessierte Familien mit Kindern lohnt sich ein längerer Besuch.